Committees

ASC A92 Committee
David Merrifield, Chair
Merrifield Safety Consulting LLC
dmerrifi@stjoelive.com

Frank Bonesteel, Vice-Chair
Bonesteel Construction Company
francis.bonesteel@bccoinc.com

DeAnna Martin, Liaison
Scaffold & Access Industry Association
deanna@saiaonline.org
 
ASC A11 Committee
Tracy Dutting-Kane, Chair
StepUp Scaffold
tracy@sunshinet.com

DeAnna Martin, Liaison
Scaffold & Access Industry Association
deanna@saiaonline.org

Outreach Training Committee 
Shawn MacDonald, Chair
Superior Scaffold Services, Inc.
shawn@superiorscaffold.com

Wendy Larison, Co-Chair
Urban Scaffolding, Ltd.
urbanw@compusmart.ab.ca

Program Planning Committee
Ali Hajighafouri, Chair
Avontus Software Corp.
ali.hajighafouri@avontus.com

Jackie Brown, Co-Chair
Scaffold & Access Industry Association
jackie@saiaonline.org

SSFI
Open Seat

Jeff Jack, Vice-Chair
Redbuilt LLC
jjack@redbuilt.com

Regulatory and Review
Stephen Smith, Chair
Edge Scaffolding
srs@edgeintl.com

James Gordon, Vice-Chair
Klimer Platforms, Inc.
jgordon@klimer.com​