2019 SAIA Association and Project Awards

Submission Deadline: July 1, 2019

Click here to download the 2019 SAIA Association Awards Application Packet.
Click here to download the 2019 SAIA Project Awards Application Packet.

The Scaffold & Access Industry Association (SAIA) bestows a number of awards on individual members and member companies each year at its Annual Convention & Exposition. These awards – Association and Project of the Year – recognize attributes such as service, dedication, participation, devotion, activism, contribution, innovation, project success, and safety that support the overall growth, mission, and initiatives of the SAIA.

The SAIA Education Foundation Awards, William T. Ayres Founders Award for Membership Growth, and SAIAU Accredited Training Institute Award are also presented during the Convention. A new award for lifetime achievement was added this year.

Lifetime Achievement Award

This award is bestowed on an SAIA member in recognition of their distinguished service, dedication, and contributions to the Scaffold & Access Industry Association.


Lifetime Achievement Award

Cliff Theve