Meet Our Team

 

Ted Beville
Executive Director
ted@saiaonline.org

DeAnna Martin
Associate Director | ANSI Liaison
deanna@saiaonline.org

 

 

Jackie Brown
Outreach Training Manager
jackie@saiaonline.org

Brandi Fox
Membership Manager
brandi@saiaonline.org

 

 

Denice Posey
Marketing Manager
denice@saiaonline.org

Amy Westerman
Director of Meetings
amy@cranemartin.com

 
 

Carter Crane
Testing Coordinator
carter@saiaonline.org

Mary Cirese
Administrative Support
mary@saiaonline.org

 

   

Jennifer Crane
Management Company
Representative

jennifer@cranemartin.com

 

 

Our Dogs in Residence

 
 
Nuggett
In Memorium

 
Snoopy  
 
Ace
 
London  
   
Lily