Meet Our Team

 

DeAnna Martin
Executive Director | ANSI Liaison
deanna@saiaonline.org

Jackie Brown
Associate Director | Training Liaison
jackie@saiaonline.org

 

 

 

Brandi Fox
Membership Manager
brandi@saiaonline.org

 

Denice Posey
Marketing Manager
denice@saiaonline.org

 

 

 

Amy Westerman
Director of Meetings
amy@cranemartin.com

 

Christina Taylor
Administrative Support
christina@saiaonline.org

 

 
 

Carter Crane
Testing Coordinator
carter@saiaonline.org

Jennifer Crane
Management Company Representative
jennifer@cranemartin.com

 

 

 

Kelly Coleman
Director of Marketing and Sales
Scaffold & Access Magazine
kellyc@saiaonline.org

Cathee Johnson Phillips
Editor
Scaffold & Access Magazine
cathee@saiaonline.org

 

 

   

Our Dogs in Residence

 
 
Nuggett
In Memorium

 
Snoopy  
 
Ace
 
London  
 
Lily Jed