Meet Our Team

DeAnna Martin
Executive Director | ANSI Liaison
deanna@saiaonline.org

Jackie Brown
Associate Director | Training Liaison
jackie@saiaonline.org

Brandi Fox
Membership Manager
brandi@saiaonline.org

Denice Posey
Marketing Manager
denice@saiaonline.org

Amy Westerman
Meetings Manager
amy@saiaonline.org

Daphne Reitz
Outreach Training Manager | ANSI Liaison
daphne@saiaonline.org

Christina Taylor
Operations Administrator
christina@saiaonline.org

Carter Crane
Testing Coordinator
carter@saiaonline.org

Susan Francis
General Accounting Manager
susan@cranemartin.com

NETWORX COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Kelly Coleman
Director of Marketing and Sales
Scaffold & Access Magazine
kellyc@saiaonline.org

Cathee Johnson Phillips
Editor
Scaffold & Access Magazine
cathee@saiaonline.org